Email: info@cnu.edu.ph | Telephone Trunk Line: (032) 253-7915, (032) 254-1452 or (032) 254 6814

Administration

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Line 254-1452/253-7915/254 6814
Dr. Filomena T. DayagbilSUC President IIIdayagbilf@cnu.edu.phDirect:253-9611
Local: 100/101
Dr. Daisy R. PalomponVice-President for Academic Affairspalompond@cnu.edu.phLocal: 128
Dr. Floriza N. LaplapVice-President for Administrationlaplapf@cnu.edu.phLocal: 132
Dr. Angeline M. PogoyVice-President for Research, Extension and Publicationpogoya@cnu.edu.phLocal: 127
Dr. Glen M. PesolePresidential Assistant for Alumni Affairspesoleg@cnu.edu.phLocal: 175
Ms. Ma. Mayla Imelda M. LapaPresidential Assistant for Quality Assurancelapam@cnu.edu.phLocal: 157
Dr. Laurence L. GarciaPresidential Assistant for Planning & Development and Director, Center for Research and Developmentgarcial@cnu.edu.phLocal: 127
Dr. Joseph Sol T. GalleonPresidential Assistant for Disaster Risk Reductiongalleonj@cnu.edu.ph
Dr. Ethel L. AbaoDean, College of Teacher Educationabaoe@cnu.edu.ph
Dr. Milagros M. GreifDean, College of Arts and Sciencesgreifm@cnu.edu.phLocal: 140
Dr. Emiliano Ian B. Suson IIDean, College of Nursingsusonei@cnu.edu.phDirect: (032) 254 4837
Dr. Gwendelina A. VillaranteDean, Student Affairsvillaranteg@cnu.edu.phLocal: 151
Mr. Renan O. ElculladaSupervisor, Integrated Laboratory Schoolelculladal@cnu.edu.phLocal: 182
Dr. Grace N. MalagaCampus Director, Medellin Campusmalagag@cnu.edu.phDirect: (032) 436-2029
Dr. Levi T. AtibulaCampus Director, Balamban Campusatibulal@cnu.edu.phDirect: (032) 354 6460
Ms. Naila Y. BeltranDirector, External Affairs
& International Linkages
beltrann@cnu.edu.phLocal: 125
Ms. Marili B. CardilloDirector, Income Generating Projectscardillom@cnu.edu.phLocal: 119
Dr. Meshel B. BalijonDirector, Testing Centerbalijonm@cnu.edu.phLocal: 150
Ms. Ma. Divine D. TorrejosHead Librariantorrejosm@cnu.edu.ph
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officersentinam@cnu.edu.ph
Mr. Kim Francis R. RodriguezPublic Information Officerrodriguezk@cnu.edu.phDirect: (032) 253 8156
Local: 115
Dr. Michelle Mae J. OlvidoUniversity Secretary & Executive Assistantsec@cnu.edu.phDirect: 236-9795
Local: 199
Dr. Evelyn G. TradioChief Administrative Officer - Finance tradioe@cnu.edu.phDirect: 253-8072
Local: 129 | 130
Dr. Flordelynn E. EscardaUniversity Registrarescardaf@cnu.edu.phDirect: 254-0067
Local:134
Engr. Ray A. FernandezUniversity Engineerfernandezr@cnu.edu.phLocal: 111
Mrs. Mary Margaret A. CornejoHuman Resource Management Officer | OIC CAO-Administrationcornejom@cnu.edu.phDirect: 253-6223
Local: 126
Mr. Diosdado B. CenizaSupply Officercenizad@cnu.edu.phDirect:254-6813
Local: 131
Mr. Omar B. RomaData Protection Officeromar@cnu.edu.phLocal 0/181/187

Deans and Directors

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Lines: 254-1452/253-7915
Ms. Naila Y. BeltranDirector for External Affairs & International Linkagesnaila_beltran@yahoo.comLocal: 124
Ms. Meshel B. BalijonDirector for Testing and Evaluationbalijonm@gmail.comLocal: 150
Ms. Marili B. CardilloDirector for Income Generating Projectsliclic2008@yahoo.comLocal: 119
Dr. Laurence L. GarciaDirector for Research and Developmentcrd@cnu.edu.phLocal: 127
Mr. Romeo S. MacanDirector for Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Ms. Gwendelina A. VillaranteDean of Student Affairscnuosa@gmail.comLocal: 151
Dr. Ethel D. AbaoDean of the College of Teacher Educationcte@cnu.edu.phDirect: 231-8044
Local: 144
Dr. Milagros M. GreifDean of the College of Arts and Sciencescnucas@cnu.edu.phLocal: 140
Dr. Noemi B. YntigDean of the College of Nursingcn@cnu.edu.phDirect: 254 4837
Mr. Renan O. ElculladaSupervisor of the Integrated Laboratory Schoolrenanelcullada@yahoo.comLocal: 182
Dr. Levi T. AtibulaCNU Balamban Campus Directoratibulal@cnu.edu.ph
balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 254-6460
Dr. Grace N. MallagaCNU Medellin Campus Directormedellincampus@cnu.edu.phDirect: 436-2029

Medical - Dental

NameDesignation
Dr. Marnie M. SalveMedical Officer III
Dr. Clarissa C. GabatoDentist II
Mrs. Adela L. MabulayDental Aide

Security

NameDesignation
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officer
Mr. Eleazar F. LedamoSecurity Guard I
Mr. Diolito A. CortesSecurity Guard II
X