Email: info@cnu.edu.ph | Telephone Trunk Line: (032) 253-7915, (032) 254-1452 or (032) 254 6814

Administration

Name
Designation
Email Address
Contact Number/s
Trunk Line 254-1452/253-7915/254 6814
Dr. Filomena T. Dayagbil
Officer-in-Charge, University President
dayagbilf@cnu.edu.ph
Direct:253-9611
Local: 100/101
Dr. Daisy R. Palompon
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
palompond@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 128
Dr. Floriza N. Laplap
Vice-President for Administration
laplapf@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 132
Dr. Angeline M. Pogoy
Vice-President for Research, Extension and Publication
pogoya@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 127
Dr. Flordelynn E. Escarda
Chief Administrative Officer - Administration
escardaf@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 132
Dr. Glen M. Pesole
Presidential Assistant for Alumni Affairs
pesoleg@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 175
Ms. Ma. Mayla Imelda M. Lapa
Presidential Assistant for Quality Assurance
lapam@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 157
Dr. Joseph Sol T. Galleon
Presidential Assistant for Planning & Development
galleonj@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 148
Dr. Rodin M. Paspasan
Presidential Assistant for Disaster Risk Reduction
paspasanr@cnu.edu.ph
Dr. Ethel L. Abao
Dean, College of Teacher Education
abaoe@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 144
Dr. Milagros M. Greif
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
greifm@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 140
Dr. Emiliano Ian B. Suson II
Dean, College of Nursing
susonei@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 254 4837
Dr. Gwendelina A. Villarante
Dean, Student Affairs
villaranteg@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 151
Dr. Ma Socorro G. Manaloto
Dean, College of Medicine
manalotom@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 263 5340
Mr. Renan O. Elcullada
Supervisor, Integrated Laboratory School
elculladal@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 182
Dr. Grace N. Malaga
Campus Director, Medellin Campus
malagag@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 436-2029
Dr. Levi T. Atibula
Campus Director, Balamban Campus
atibulal@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 354 6460
Dr. Laurence L. Garcia
Director, Center for Research and Development
garcial@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 127
Ms. Naila Y. Beltran
Director, External Affairs
& International Linkages
beltrann@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 125
Ms. Marili B. Cardillo
Director, Income Generating Projects
cardillom@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 119
Dr. Meshel B. Balijon
Director, Testing Center
balijonm@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 150
Ms. Ma. Divine D. Torrejos
Head Librarian
torrejosm@cnu.edu.ph
Mr. Martin C. Sentina
Chief Security Officer
sentinam@cnu.edu.ph
Mr. Kim Francis R. Rodriguez
Public Information Officer
rodriguezk@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 253 8156
Local: 115
Dr. Michelle Mae J. Olvido
University Secretary & Executive Assistant
sec@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 236-9795
Local: 199
Dr. Evelyn G. Tradio
Chief Administrative Officer - Finance
tradioe@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 253-8072
Local: 129 | 130
Engr. Ray A. Fernandez
University Engineer
fernandezr@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 111
Dr. Catherine B. Endrina
Human Resource Management Officer
endrinac@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 253-6223
Local: 126
Mr. Jason P. Sabequil
University Registrar
sabequilj@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 134
Mr. Diosdado B. Ceniza
Supply Officer
cenizad@cnu.edu.ph
Direct:254-6813
Local: 131
Mr. Omar B. Roma
Data Protection Officer
omar@cnu.edu.ph
Local 0/181/187

Deans and Directors

Name
Designation
Email Address
Contact Number/s
Trunk Lines: 254-1452/253-7915
Ms. Naila Y. Beltran
Director for External Affairs & International Linkages
international.linkages@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 124
Dr. Meshel B. Balijon
Director for Testing and Evaluation
testing@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 150
Ms. Marili B. Cardillo
Director for Income Generating Projects
igp@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 119
Dr. Laurence L. Garcia
Director for Research and Development
crd@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 127
Mr. Romeo S. Macan
Director for Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Dr. Gwendelina A. Villarante
Dean of Student Affairs
osa@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 151
Dr. Ethel D. Abao
Dean of the College of Teacher Education
cte@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 231-8044
Local: 144
Dr. Milagros M. Greif
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
cnucas@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 140
Dr. Emiliano Ian B. Suson II
Dean of the College of Nursing
cn@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 254 4837
Dr. Ma Socorro G. Manaloto
Dean of the College of Medicine
cnuvsmmccm@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: (032) 263 5340
Mr. Renan O. Elcullada
Supervisor of the Integrated Laboratory School
ils@cnu.edu.ph
Local: 182
Dr. Levi T. Atibula
CNU Balamban Campus Director
balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 254-6460
Dr. Grace N. Mallaga
CNU Medellin Campus Director
medellincampus@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 436-2029

Medical - Dental

Name
Designation
Dr. Marnie M. Salve
Medical Officer III
Dr. Clarissa C. Gabato
Dentist II
Mrs. Adela L. Mabulay
Dental Aide

Security

Name
Designation
Mr. Martin C. Sentina
Chief Security Officer
Mr. Eleazar F. Ledamo
Security Guard I
Mr. Diolito A. Cortes
Security Guard II
X