Email: info@cnu.edu.ph | Telephone Trunk Line: (032) 253-7915, (032) 254-1452 or (032)254 6814

Administration

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Line 254-1452/253-7915/254 6814
Dr. Filomena T. DayagbilUniversity Presidentdayagbilf@cnu.edu.phDirect:253-9611
Local: 100/101
Atty. Dominiciana J. BandalaVice President for Administration | Chief Administrative Officer - Admindjbandala56@yahoo.comDirect:254-6818
Local: 132
Dr. Daisy R. PalomponVice President for Academic Affairsdaisypalompon@gmail.comLocal: 128
Dr. Angeline M. PogoyVice President for Research, Extension, and Publicationgelinempogoy@gmail.comLocal: 127
Dr. Glen M. PesolePresidential Assistant for Alumni Affairspesole_2004@yahoo.comLocal: 175
Ms. Ma. Mayla Imelda M. LapaPresidential Assistant for Quality Assurancemai_2la@yahoo.comLocal: 157
Dr. Floriza N. LaplapPresidential Assistant for Planning & Developmentriza_12000@yaho..comLocal: 113
Dr. Joseph Sol T. GalleonPresidential Assistant for Disaster Risk Reductiongalleonj@cnu.edu.ph
Mr. Kim Francis R. RodriguezPublic Information Officerrodriguezk@cnu.edu.phLocal: 115
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officermartysentina@gmail.com
Ms. Maria Divina D. TorrejosHead Librariantorrejosm@cnu.edu.ph
Dr. Evelyn G. TradioChief Administrative Officer - Financeevelyntradio@yahoo.comDirect: 253-8072
Local: 129, 130
Dr. Flordelynn E. EscardaUniversity Registrarcnuregistrar@gmail.comDirect: 254-0067
Local:134
Engr. Ray A. FernandezUniversity Engineerray.engrIII@gmail.comLocal: 111
Mrs. Mary Margaret A. CornejoHuman Resource Management Officercnuhumanresource@gmail.comDirect: 253-6223
Local: 126
Mr. Diosdado B. CenizaSupply Officerdadong.ceniza@gmail.comDirect:254-6813
Local: 131
Dr. Michelle Mae J. OlvidoUniversity Secretary & Executive Assistantsec@cnu.edu.ph
cnusecretary@gmail.com
Direct: 236-9795
Local: 199
Ms. Ann S. AncajasRecords Officerrecords@cnu.edu.phLocal: 124
Mr. Omar B. RomaData Privacy Officeromar@cnu.edu.phLocal 0/187

Deans and Directors

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Lines: 254-1452/253-7915
Dr. Laurence L. GarciaDirector for Researchgarcial@cnu.edu.phLocal: 127
Ms. Naila Y. BeltranDirector for External Affairs & International Linkagesnaila_beltran@yahoo.comLocal: 124
Ms. Meshel B. BalijonDirector for the Testing Centerbalijonm@gmail.comLocal: 150
Ms. Marili B. CardilloDirector for Income Generating Projectsliclic2008@yahoo.comLocal: 119
Mr. Romeo S. MacanDirector for Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Ms. Gwendelina A. VillaranteDean of Student Affairscnuosa@gmail.comLocal: 150
Dr. Ethel D. AbaoDean of the College of Teacher Educationcte@cnu.edu.phDirect: 231-8044
Local: 144
Dr. Milagros M. GreifDean of the College of Arts and Sciencescnucas@cnu.edu.phLocal: 140
Dr. Noemi B. YntigDean, College of Nursingcn@cnu.edu.phLocal: 160
Mr. Renan O. ElculladaSupervisor of the Integrated Laboratory Schoolrenanelcullada@yahoo.comLocal: 182
Dr. Levi T. AtibulaCNU Balamban Campus Directoratibulal@cnu.edu.ph
balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 254-6460
Dr. Grace N. MallagaCNU Medellin Campus Directormedellincampus@cnu.edu.phDirect: 436-2029

Medical - Dental

NameDesignation
Dr. Marnie M. SalveMedical Officer III
Dr. Clarissa C. GabatoDentist II
Mrs. Adela L. MabulayDental Aide

Security

NameDesignation
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officer
Mr. Eleazar F. LedamoSecurity Guard I
Mr. Diolito A. CortesSecurity Guard II
X