Administration

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Line 254-1452/253-7915
Dr. Filomena T. DayagbilUniversity Presidentdayagbilf@gmail.comDirect:253-9611
Local: 100
Atty. Dominiciana J. BandalaVice President for Administration | Chief Administrative Officer - Admindjbandala56@yahoo.comDirect:254-6818
Local: 132
Dr. Daisy R. PalomponVice President for Academic Affairs | OIC - College of Nursing daisypalompon@gmail.comLocal: 128
Dr. Angeline M. PogoyVice President for Research, Extension, and Publicationgelinempogoy@gmail.comLocal:127
Dr. Glen M. PesolePresidential Assistant for Alumni Affairspesole_2004@yahoo.comLocal 175
Ms. Ma. Mayla Imelda M. LapaPresidential Assistant for Quality Assurancemai_2la@yahoo.comLocal:157
Dr. Floriza N. LaplapPresidential Assistant for Planning & Developmentriza_12000@yaho..comLocal:113
Mr. Eric A. RemorozaPresidential Assistant for Disaster Risk Reductioneric)71968@gmail.com
Dr. Eva Marie P. GacasanPublic Information Officergacasane@cnu.edu.phLocal: 115
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officermartysentina@gmail.com
Ms. Maria Divina D. TorrejosHead Librariantorrejosm@cnu.edu.phDirect:253-4018
Dr. Evelyn G. TradioChief Administrative Officer - Financeevelyntradio@yahoo.comDirect: 253-8072
Local: 129, 130
Dr. Flordelynn E. EscardaUniversity Registrarcnuregistrar@gmail.comDirect: 254-0067
Local:134
Engr. Ray A. FernandezUniversity Engineerray.engrIII@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Margaret A. CornejoHuman Resource Management OfficerDirect: 253-6223
Local: 126
Mr. Diosdado B. CenizaSupply Officerdadsceniza@yahoo.comDirect:254-6813
Local: 131
Dr. Michelle Mae J. OlvidoUniversity Secretary & Executive Assistantsec@cnu.edu.ph
cnusecretary@gmail.com
Direct: 236-9795
Local: 199
Ms. Ann S. AncajasRecords Officerrecords@cnu.edu.phLocal: 124
Mr. Omar B. RomaICTO omar@cnu.edu.phLocal 181/0
 

Deans and Directors

NameDesignationEmail AddressContact Number/s
Trunk Lines: 254-1452/253-7915
Dr. Laurence L. GarciaDirector for Researchgarcial@cnu.edu.phLocal: 127
Ms. Naila Y. BeltranDirector for External Affairs & International Linkagesnaila_beltran@yahoo.comLocal: 124
Ms. Meshel B. BalijonDirector for the Testing Centerbalijonm@gmail.comLocal:150
Ms. Marili B. CardilloDirector for Income Generating Projectsliclic2008@yahoo.com
Mr. Romeo S. MacanDirector for Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Ms. Gwendelina A. VillaranteDean of Student Affairsgwanzav@yahoo.comLocal: 150
Dr. Ethel D. AbaoDean of the College of Teacher Educationetheldlabao@yahoo.com
etheldeleonabao@gmail.com
Direct: 231-8044
Local: 144
Dr. Milagros M. GreifDean, College of Arts and Sciencesmila.greif@gmail.comDirect: 253-0347
Local: 140
Dr. Noemi B. YntigDean, College of Nursingcn@cnu.edu.phLocal: 160/161
Mr. Renan O. ElculladaSupervisor of the Integrated Laboratory Schoolrenanelcullada@yahoo.comLocal: 182
Dr. Levi T. AtibulaCNU Balamban Campus Directoratibulal@cnu.edu.ph
Direct: 254-6460
Dr. Joseph Sol S. GalleonCNU Medellin Campus Directorgalleonj@cnu.edu.phDirect: 436-2029
 

Medical – Dental

NameDesignation
Dr. Marnie M. SalveMedical Officer III
Dr. Clarissa C. GabatoDentist II
Mrs. Adela L. MabulayDental Aide
 

Security

NameDesignation
Mr. Martin C. SentinaChief Security Officer
Mr. Eleazar F. LedamoSecurity Guard I
Mr. Diolito A. CortesSecurity Guard II

Quicklinks

transparency seal

bids and awards

frontline services

university research and extension agenda

university research and extension agenda