Email: info@cnu.edu.ph | Telephone Trunk Line: (032) 253-7915, (032) 254-1452 or (032) 254 6814

OfficesEmailLocalDirect/ Telefax
Office of the Presidentpres@cnu.edu.ph100/101253-6211 / 253-9611
Vice President for Academic Affairsvpacademic@cnu.edu.ph128
Vice President for Research, Extension, and Publicationvprep@cnu.edu.ph
Finance Management Officeaccountant@cnu.edu.ph129 | 130253-8072
Chief Administrative Officer for Administrationvpadmin@cnu.edu.ph132254-6818
Alumni Officealumni@cnu.edu.ph175
BOR & University Secretarysec@cnu.edu.ph199236-9795
Human Resource Management Officehrmo@cnu.edu.ph126253-6223
Public Information Officeinfo@cnu.edu.ph115253-8156
Information Communication and Technology Officeomar@cnu.edu.ph0 | 169 | 181 | 187
University Registrar’s Officeregistrar@cnu.edu.ph134254-0067
External Affairs and International Linkagesinternational.linkages@cnu.edu.ph124
Center for Research and Developmentcrd@cnu.edu.ph127479 3087
Supply Officesupplyofficer@cnu.edu.ph131254-6813
Records Officerecords@cnu.edu.ph125
University Librarylibrary@cnu.edu.ph
University Museummuseum@cnu.edu.ph136
IGP / U-Storeigp@cnu.edu.ph119
University Clinicclinic@cnu.edu.ph174
Office of the Student Affairsosa@cnu.edu.ph151
CNU Medellinmedellincampus@cnu.edu.ph(032) 436-2029
CNU Balamban Campusbalambancampus@cnu.edu.ph(032) 354 6460
College of Arts and Sciencescnucas@cnu.edu.ph140
College of Teacher Educationcte@cnu.edu.ph
College of Nursingcn@cnu.edu.ph
CNU Integrated Laboratory Schoolils@cnu.edu.ph182
Center for Testing and Evaluationtesting@cnu.edu.ph150
Supreme Student Councilssc@cnu.edu.ph
Quality Assurance Officeqa@cnu.edu.ph157254-3851
Panrehiyong Sentro ng Wikang Filipino
Planning and Development Office | Research Ethics Committeeplandev@cnu.edu.ph148
General Services Officeengineer@cnu.edu.ph111
Presidential Assistant Disaster Risk Reduction | Transportation Office drrmo@cnu.edu.ph
University Museummuseum@cnu.edu.ph
National Service Training Programnstp@cnu.edu.ph
Gender and Development Officegad@cnu.edu.ph
Resident Ombudsman187
Commission on Audit (COA)138
Center for Teacher Excellence (CefTEx)416-4624
CNU Multi-Purpose Coop Office137
OfficesEmailLocalDirect/Telefax
College of Teacher Educationcte@cnu.edu.ph144(032) 254-8004
College of Nursingcn@cnu.edu.ph(032) 254 4837
College of Arts and Sciencescnucas@cnu.edu.ph140
Integrated Laboratory Schoolils@cnu.edu.ph182
Medellin Campusmedellincampus@cnu.edu.ph(032) 436-2029
Balamban Campusbalambancampus@cnu.edu.ph(032) 354 6460

Main Campus

Address

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City Philippines 6000

Trunk lines

(032) 254-1452
253-7915 | 254 6814

Telefax

(032) 253-9611

Email Address

info@cnu.edu.ph

Medellin Campus

Address

Poblacion, Medellin, Cebu

Contact No.

(032) 436-2029

Balamban Campus

Address

Nangka, Balamban, Cebu​ .

Contact No.

(032) 354-6460

X