Administrative Council

“The Cebu Normal University inspires learning, and advances and disseminates knowledge through teaching, research, and public service, emphasizing its diverse people.”

Dr. Filomena T. Dayagbil

SUC President III
cnupresidentoffice@gmail.com

Atty. Dominiciana J. Bandala

Vice President for Administration
Chief Administrative Officer – Administration

Dr. Daisy R. Palompon, RN, MAN, DScN

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Angeline M. Pogoy

Vice President for Research, Extension and Publication
pogoya@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Laurence L. Garcia

Director for Research
garcial@cnu.edu.ph

Prof. Naila Y. Beltran

Director of External Affairs & International Linkages
international.linkages@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Aida A. Inabangan

Director for Income Generating Projects
inabangana@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Gwendelina A. Villarante

Dean of Student Affairs
villaranteg@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Ethel D. Abao, Ed.D

Dean of the College of Teacher Education
abaoe@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Floriza N. Laplap

OIC Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Jezyl C. Cutamora

Dean of the College of Nursing
cutamoraj@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Joseph Sol Galleon

Administrator of CNU in Medellin
galleonj@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Levi T. Atibula

Administrator of CNU in Balamban
atibulal@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Renan O. Elcullada

Supervisor of the Integrated Laboratory School

Dr. Glen M. Pesole

Presidential Assistant for Alumni Affairs

Dr. Marylou B. Ong

Presidential Assistant for Training and Quality Assurance

Dr. Eva Marie P. Gacasan

Public Information Officer
info@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Martin C. Sentina

Chief Security Officer
sentinam@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Meshel B. Balijon

OIC Director of Center for Testing and Evaluation
balijonm@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Portia T. Ruben

Head Librarian
rubenp@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Evelyn G. Tradio

Chief Administrative Officer – Finance
tradioe@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Flordelynn E. Escarda

University Registrar
cnugmo@cnu.edu.ph

Engr. Ray A. Fernandez

University Engineer
fernandezr@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Eppie B. Lao

Human Resource & Management Officer
laoe@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Diosdado B. Ceniza

Supply Officer
cenizad@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Michelle Mae J. Olvido

Acting University Secretary & Executive Assistant
olvidom@cnu.edu.ph