Dr. Filomena T. Dayagbil

SUC President III
cnupresidentoffice@gmail.com | pres@cnu.edu.ph

Atty. Dominiciana J. Bandala

Vice President for Administration
Chief Administrative Officer – Administration

vpadmin@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Daisy R. Palompon

Vice President for Academic Affairs
palompond@cnu.edu.ph | vpacademic@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Angeline M. Pogoy

Vice President for Research, Extension and Publication
pogoya@cnu.edu.ph | vprep@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Laurence L. Garcia

Director for Research
garcial@cnu.edu.ph | crd@cnu.edu.ph

Prof. Naila Y. Beltran

Director of External Affairs & International Linkages
international.linkages@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Marili B. Cardillo

Director for Income Generating Projects

Ms. Meshel B. Balijon

OIC Director of Center for Testing and Evaluation
balijonm@cnu.edu.ph | testing@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Gwendelina A. Villarante

Dean of Student Affairs
villaranteg@cnu.edu.ph | osa@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Ethel L. Abao

Dean of the College of Teacher Education
abaoe@cnu.edu.ph | cte@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Milagros M. Greif

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
cnucas@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Noemi B. Yntig

Dean of the College of Nursing
cn@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Joseph Sol T. Galleon

CNU in Medellin Campus Director
galleonj@cnu.edu.ph | medellincampus@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Levi T. Atibula

CNU in Balamban Campus Director
atibulal@cnu.edu.ph | balambancampus@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Renan O. Elcullada

Supervisor of the Integrated Laboratory School
elculladar@ cnu.edu.ph | ils@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Glen M. Pesole

Presidential Assistant for Alumni Affairs
alumni@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Ma. Mayla Imelda M. Lapa

Presidential Assistant for Quality Assurance
qa@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Floriza N. Laplap

Presidential Assistant for Planning and Development
plandev@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Eric A. Remoroza

Presidential Assistant for Disaster Risk Reduction
remorozae@cnu.edu.ph | drr@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Eva Marie P. Gacasan

Public Information Officer
info@cnu.edu.ph | gacasane@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Martin C. Sentina

Chief Security Officer
sentinam@cnu.edu.ph | chiefsecurity@cnu.edu.ph

Ms. Maria Divina D. Torrejos

Head Librarian
torrejosm@cnu.edu.ph | library@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Evelyn G. Tradio

Chief Administrative Officer – Finance
tradioe@cnu.edu.ph | fmo@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Flordelynn E. Escarda

University Registrar
cnuregistrar@gmail.com

Engr. Ray A. Fernandez

University Engineer
fernandezr@cnu.edu.ph | engineer@cnu.edu.ph

Mrs. Mary Margaret A. Cornejo

Human Resource Management Officer
hrmo@cnu.edu.ph

Mr. Diosdado B. Ceniza

Supply Officer
cenizad@cnu.edu.ph | supplyofficer@cnu.edu.ph

Dr. Michelle Mae J. Olvido

University Secretary & Executive Assistant
olvidom@cnu.edu.ph | sec@cnu.edu.ph

Quicklinks

transparency seal

bids and awards

frontline services

university research and extension agenda

university research and extension agenda