“The Cebu Normal University inspires learning, and advances and disseminates knowledge through teaching, research, and public service, emphasizing its diverse people.”

Dr. Filomena T. Dayagbil

SUC President III

Dr. Glen M. Pesole

Vice President for Administration

Dr. Bibiana T. Isok

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Daisy R. Palompon, RN, MAN, DScN

Vice President for Research, Extension and Publication

Dr. Leodinito Y. Cañete

Presidential Assistant for Planning

Prof. Naila Y. Beltran

Director of External Affairs & International Linkages

Ms. Meshel B. Balijon

OIC Director of Center for Testing and Evaluation

Dr. Aida A. Inabangan

Director for Income Generating Projects

Dr. Mary Lou Go Puco

Dean of Student Affairs

Dr. Ethel D. Abao, Ed.D

Dean of the College of Teacher Education

Dr. Milagros M. Greif

OIC Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Marylou B. Ong

Dean of the College of Nursing

Dr. Levi T. Atibula

Administrator of CNU in Balamban

Dr. Carlou John S. Letigio

Administrator of CNU in Medellin

Ms. Gwendelina A. Villarante

Supervisor of the Integrated Laboratory School

Dr. Floriza N. Laplap

Presidential Assistant for Training

Dr. Joseph Sol Galleon

Presidential Assistant for Alumni Affairs

Dr. Ana Leah D. Cuizon

Public Information Officer

Atty. Dominiciana J. Bandala

Chief Administrative Officer – Administration

Dr. Evelyn G. Tradio

Chief Administrative Officer – Finance

Ms. Flordelynn E. Escarda

University Registrar

Ms. Portia T. Ruben

Head Librarian

Engr. Ray A. Fernandez

University Engineer

Ms. Eppie B. Lao

Human Resource & Management Officer

Mr. Martin C. Sentina

Chief Security Officer

Mr. Diosdado B. Ceniza

Supply Officer